See what our happy clients had to say about our services.

Call Hudson HVAC Today for our services!

Reviews

Leave Us a Review!

Reviews

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"Quick response time, knowledgeable of service and parts required, and recommendations for future needs. Extremely professional and pleasant. Referring to friends and will use for other projects if necessary!"

Kiera M.

Jun 20, 2017

Furnace and Heating System Repair or Maintenance
Verified Review

"Excellent Furnace Repair. Chris did an excellent job diagnosing my furnace issue. He ran several tests to find out my furnace ignitor had gone out. He ran to get a part and installed it quickly. I was back up and running in no time. I especially appreciate him responding so quickly and getting the job done given that it is freezing right now."

Kelie C. 

Mar 17, 2017

Bathroom Fan Installation or Replacement
Verified Review

"Chris was great. He installed a bathroom fan for me. He came back because there was an issue with the fan. He was cordial and professional and seemed to know his field well."

Amanda L. 

Mar 11, 2017

Bathroom Fan Installation or Replacement
Verified Review

"Professional, Polite and Skilled. Chris and his work partner were great. They were polite and professional and did a great job installing the two bathroom ventilation fans for us. Their rate was also very fair and competitive. We would definitely hire them for future work."

Chris C. 

Feb 23, 2017

Furnace and Heating System Installation or Replacement
Verified Review

"Excellent Experience!! Chris was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He listened to my concerns and gave me options to consider when it came to heating our Sunroom. Overall, excellent experience!! We are moving ahead with his recommendations and will definitely call him for future jobs. Thanks Chris, Roger!"

Roger C.

Dec 20, 2016

Furnace and Heating System Repair or Maintenance
Verified Review

"Excellent Service. EXCELLENT service. Found out my heat wasn't working and Chris responded with a quote and was at my house within an hour. He got our heat back on quickly and explained everything very well. And his prices are very reasonable. I will definitely use Hudson HVAC again and I will absolutely recommend them to anyone needing heating or air services! Very impressed."

Shana P. 

Dec 16, 2016

Thermostat Installation
Verified Review

"Look no further, you found your man here. Chris embodies the word entrepreneur. If anyone deserves the success they get it's Chris. He's professional, available, easy to work with and knowledgeable in his trade. He installed two smart thermostats and serviced my heater. Not only did he help with recommendations on what smart thermostat to get he also was very kind and answered all my quested on how the heater and ac work. He was a huge value added to my home and I'm grateful I got the opportunity to use his services."

Lindsey E. 

Nov 24, 2016

Furnace and Heating System Repair or Maintenance
Verified Review

"Very easy to deal with- straightforward, and very well priced. Was here when he said he was going to be here, and now the heat is kicking in less than 30 minutes. Would definitely recommend, and use again. Thanks Chris!"

Mark K. 

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"Fantastic service! Hudson HVAC was outstanding. They worked with my schedule to meet me at a specific time. They relocated an air vent for me and did a great job at a great price. Thanks again."

John G. 

Nov 11, 2016

Thermostat Installation
Verified Review

"Great service for low price! He was very thorough and completed the job well. Helped call the thermostat company to confirm all settings. I will use again if/when the need arises."

Robyn D. 

Oct 4, 2016

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"We have used Chris on more than one occasion. He is reliable, reasonable in pricing, and extremely knowledgeable. He is also a very pleasant guy. We will continue to use Hudson HVAC for any and all air conditioning and heating needs and highly recommend others do the same!!"

Victoria J. 

Sep 30, 2016

Dryer Vent Cleaning
Verified Review

"I appreciate them coming out and following through on cleaning out my vent from the outside. It ended up being more challenging than they thought, but they took care it and in the rain!"

Terri C.

. Aug 28, 2016

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"Chris promptly responded to our request to fix our AC. He quickly determined the problem and fixed the issue. The AC now works great! The pricing was very reasonable and I will definitely use his services for any future AC issues. I highly recommend Hudson HVAC services."

Kenyetta S.

Jul 31, 2016

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"Chris was great. I called Hudson HVAC because our air conditioning stopped working on the hottest day of the year. I called at 8:30 am and Chris arrived by 10:00 and had the AC running again by 11:00. I'm very happy with the service provided and would recommend this company."

Matt C. 

Jun 14, 2016

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"Chris was outstanding! He made a special trip at the end of his workday to help us with our upstairs air conditioner. He was able to get it running so we could have air conditioning that night and he is going to install two new air conditioning units for us in the next week or two. He is fairly priced, really wants to help his customers, is good at communication and very courteous. He saved us this week!"

Amy B. 

Jun 1, 2016

Thermostat Installation
Verified Review

"Hudson HVAC is knowledgeable. It's the only HVAC company that was fair and reasonably priced. For what he did, it was quick. He arrived on time and worked with our schedule. He communicated what was needed. He gave us an estimate and now, we're sitting in cool air again. I will definitely be using him again."

Liezl D. 

May 30, 2016

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"Amazing! Came out the same day fixed our AC in no time and we have had no problems since our AC is working excellent. Pricing is very reasonable and work is highly professional!"

Tina M. 

May 11, 2016

Ceiling Fan Installation or Replacement
Verified Review

"Hudson HVAC installed a ceiling fan for me in my 2 story living room. They quoted me an excellent price and did not go over. The installer was courteous and punctual. Completed the work quickly with little disruption to my home. I would definitely hire them again."

Steve S. 

Apr 25, 2016

Central Air Conditioning Repair
Verified Review

"Christopher Hudson did a fantastic job, we have an older system that gives us problems yearly I called after 11pm at night and he arrived shortly after 9;30 the next morning fixed the problem quickly and was very reasonably priced. i already have plans to use him again he was wonderful."

Benita R. 

Apr 22, 2016

Duct and Vent Cleaning
Verified Review

"Chris did a full service and maintenance on two HVAC units and brought our furnaces up to code. He was friendly, professional and did excellent work. He was also prompt and arrived when he said he would. We highly recommend Hudson HVAC."

Lisa D. 

Apr 18, 2016

Furnace and Heating System Repair or Maintenance
Verified Review

"Prompt, same day service. Wore covers over his shoes to keep from tracking dirt inside. We are selling our home and a home inspector recommended to the buyer that our HVAC be inspected - Christopher inspected the unit and advised everything was working well & no issues - he did not try to 'sell' us on unnecessary repairs or maintenance. Highly recommend and would use again."

Kelly H.

Mar 2, 2016

Furnace and Heating System Repair or Maintenance
Verified Review

"The pilot light to the furnace went out due to a faulty part. Unfortunately, this happened late night during the coldest Saturday of the year! Mr. Hudson responded quickly to my Thumbtack inquiry with a fair quote for service on a Sunday morning. Service delivery was prompt, professional, polite, thorough, and affordable. I HIGHLY recommend Hudson HVAC Service. Thank you Mr. Hudson!!"

Glynis R. 

Feb 18, 2016

Leave Us A Review!

Contact Us